At Hardingstone Academy we have an Academy Board linked directly with our Sponsor EMLC.

Trust website for the following documents;

·        Register of Interest 

·        Attendance Record

·        Funding agreement


The link is;

Hardingstone Academy Governors

Angie Milne


Chair of Governors

EYFS Governor / Safeguarding and Inclusion



Mike Lavelle



EMLC Representative

History and Geography



Joan Martin



Local Community Governor

Upper KS2 Governor / Science / Music and NQT Support



Fiona Luck



Parent Governor / KS1 Governor



Mark Pointer


Lower KS2 Governor

PE and Health and Well Being



Richard Gordan




Zoe McIntyre


Academy Principal


Laurie Hill



Staff Governor