Apply now for 2019

Staff

Executive Headteacher:

Mrs Zoe McIntyre  

zoe.mcintyre@hardingstone.emat.uk20190722 142937

Head of School:

Mrs Sue Neighbour  20190722 143028

(SENCO)

sue.neighbour@hardingstone.emat.uk

 

Teachers:

Year 6: 20190722 144509

Miss Alex Price

alex.price@hardingstone.emat.uk

   

Year 5:

Miss Carolann Petrie

carolann.petrie@hardingstone.emat.uk

Mrs Alison Rose (on maternity)   20190722 143316

Year 4:

Mrs Gill Glenn     20190722 143409 

gill.glenn@hardingstone.emat.uk

 

 

Mr Paul Wilkinson
20190722 143159

paul.wilkinson@hardingstone.emat.uk

Year 3:

Miss Erica Patrick

erica.patrick@hardingstone.emat.uk

20190722 143239

Year 2:

Miss Sam Longden

sam.longden@hardingstone.emat.uk

20190722 143012

 

Year 1:

Miss Sophie Coleman                                     

sophie.coleman@hardingstone.emat.uk

20190722 143054

 

Mrs Louise Parker

louise.parker@hardingstone.emat.uk

20190722 143041

 

 

Reception:

Mrs Harriet Allen (0.6)

harriet.allen@hardingstone.emat.uk


20190722 143113

 

 

Mrs Amy Hoye             

amy.hoye@hardingstone.emat.uk


20190722 142844

Art Teacher:

Mrs Anne Hollwey (0.2)

anne.hollwey@hardingstone.emat.uk

HLTA’s

Mrs Lisa Howarth20190722 144456

 

 

 

Miss Sophia Nordberg20190722 143437

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Michelle Taylor 20190722 144602

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Sarah Fordrey 20190722 142955

 

 

 

 

Mrs Sue Petts20190722 143343

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Kathryn Phillips20190722 143139

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Jo Scott20190722 143300

 

 

Mrs Caroline Miller20190722 144522

 

 

 

Miss Sarah Cooke20190722 143222

Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Gill Fligg (also site staff)20190722 144438

 

 

 

Mrs Zoe Dartnell20190722 144422

 

 

 

 

Mrs Nicky Gray20190722 144550

 

Mrs Ana Romero

Admin:

Mrs Ali Dowler20190722 142822

 

 

Mrs Sheila Leeding20190722 142748

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Di Livingstone20190722 142807

Site:

Mr Alan Dicker

Mrs Sharon Gowen20190722 144534

 

 

Miss Gabriella Vokes20190722 144617

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×