Apply now for 2019

Staff

Principal Zoe McIntyre

zoe.mcintyre@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Reception Amy Hoye

amy.hoye@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Reception

Candiece Spencer

(Part time 2.5)

Harriet Allen

(Part time 2.5)

candiece.spencer@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

 

harriet.allen@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

 

Year 1 Sophie Coleman

sophie.coleman@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Year 2 Sam Longden

sam.longden@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Year 3 Gill Glenn

gill.glenn@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Year 3 Erica Patrick

erica.patrick@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Year 4 Paul Wilkinson

paul.wilkinson@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Year 5 Alison Rose

alison.rose@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Year 6 Alex Price

alex.price@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Art Teacher

Anne Hollwey anne.hollwey@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

Special Needs Co-Ordinator

Vice Principal

Sue Neighbour sue.neighbour@hardingstoneacademy.northants.sch.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×